Image Alt


Fuel For A Mindful World

Leadership Team

From the Board of Directors and Executive Leadership Team to the advisors, agencies and consultants we work with, FuelPositive has assembled a stellar team of experts in a wide range of related professions. Our team members are experts in their fields, with the experience and knowledge to allow our company to scale up and become the global leader we expect to be. Even more important, each person invited to join the team shares our vision and values. We are a team in the truest sense; there is not just one star with a vision – rather, we are a constellation of stars, working together to brighten our world.

Board of Directors

Ian Clifford
CEO and Board Chair
Nelson Leite
Chief Operating Officer
Board Member
Olushola (Shola) Ashiru
Independent Board Member and Audit Committee Chair
Lenore Newman
Independent Board Member and Compensation Committee Chair
Gord Ellis
Gord Ellis
Independent Board Member

Executive Leadership Team

Ian Clifford
CEO and Board Chair
Nelson Leite
Chief Operating Officer
Board Member
Luna Charlebois Clifford
Chief Impact Officer
Jing Peng,
Chief Financial Officer

Advisors & Partners

Dr. Ibrahim Dincer
Technology Advisor
André Mech
Carbon Credits and Emissions Reduction Advisor
Jeanne Milne
Senior Government Relations Advisor
Tracy and Curtis Hiebert,
Manitoba Farmers and
First Demonstration Project Partners
Mario Tenuta
Agricultural Greenhouse Gas Mitigation Advisor
Lenore Newman
Global Food Security Advisor and
Independent Board Member
Darrell Brown
Indigenous Clean Energy Advisor
University of Guelph Research Facility. Controlled Environment Systems Advisors
Derek Boudreau
Agricultural Implementation Strategic Advisor
Leith Deacon
Rural Planning and Development Advisor
François Desloges
Senior Technology Analyst

Investor and Stakeholder Relations

RB Milestone Group
Transcend Capital

Get In Touch

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.